Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays
 
Official Holidays 2014
Month Date Day Occasion
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26 Friday Special Holiday
December 31 Wednesday New Year's Eve
 
Official Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Occasion
January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
January 2 Friday Special Public Holiday
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
February 16 Monday Presidents’ Day
April 6 Monday Chakri Day
April 13 Monday Songkran Festival
April 14 Tuesday Songkran Festival
April 15 Wednesday Songkran Festival
May 5 Tuesday Coronation Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Substitute day of Independence Day, Saturday July 4th
August 12 Wednesday Her Majesty The Queen's Birthday
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
October 23 Friday Chulalongkorn Day
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 7 Monday Substitute day of His Majesty the King's Birthday, Saturday December 5th
December 10 Thursday Constitution Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 31 Thursday New Year's Eve

For after hours emergency assistance, please contact the Embassy operator at 66-2-205-4000.

See the Recent Public Announcements and Emergency Messages issued by the American Citizen Serivices section of the Embassy in Bangkok.